GOTTA WATCH THIS!

OK Go – This Too Shall Pass – RGM version

4 responses to “GOTTA WATCH THIS!

  1. OMG….every time I saw my “favorite” thing, a new one popped up!! Way cool! Thanks for sharing.

  2. That was GREAT fun! This Too Shall Pass is one of my favorite lifeisms!

  3. Hazel, Glad you liked it : )
    Scott: I often remind myself of this and it’s usually very reassuring.

  4. i love this too, i’ve love to hear them describe how long it took them to get it all together. i’m thinking YEARS.

Leave a Reply

