TIDINGS OF GREAT JOY

I was prompted by our friend, Michael, to put a post up in honor of the Christmas Holiday that most of us will be celebrating.  Of course I had planned to get this up sooner or later… Being that today is Christmas Eve, I would have gotten to it sometime today. But thanks, Michael.
I want to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and to remind you of The Reason for the Season.  Let us remember that we are celebrating the birth of our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ.  I love to picture that Beautiful Little Baby nestled in the manger.
3 responses to “TIDINGS OF GREAT JOY

  1. Have a wonderful Christmas

  2. I love nativity scenes. Especially the hand made ones.

  3. I trust that your Christmas was a bright and joyful time. Mine certainly was.
    Glad I could inspire you!

Leave a Reply

