COMING SOON…

I can hardly wait to see this movie.

5 responses to “COMING SOON…

  1. I really want to see “Old Dogs”, this looks funny too.

  2. Jeff: I am so out of the loop on movies. It’s a shame, I used to know Everything that was current or coming out. I’ll look this up. Old Dogs, is that autobiographical? D’oh!

  3. i cannot wait to see this! kevin spacey, and all those other awesome actors i couldn’t NOT watch it.

    that would be me that hit that rock. it would go something like, “see i don’t have to look at the road while i’m driving here, i can text! really i can!!!”

  4. Leah: LOL If there was only one meteor in space, I would totally splat into it.

Leave a Reply

