DAMN IT

I just came on here to check my mail before bed and there it was on the MSN page.

Patrick Swayze dies at age 57

Did you ever have one of those moments when you thought for just a second that you’d completely lost it?Β  I thought I was seeing things.

Now I’m just very, very sad.

Fucking cancer.

4 responses to “DAMN IT

  1. It is sad, he was a talented man and did some really good flicks, aside from that to wong foo thing that is. I think I will have a Swayze movie marathon this weekend.

  2. Jeff: I forgot about the TWF thing. Yeah, that was odd but it showed some versatility, you have to admit that πŸ˜‰ I realize that Patrick was not what you would call a top-notch actor but he had heart.

  3. yes, like almost every week lately with someone dying. stop it with the DYING people!

    i liked the wong foo thing, but i’m twisted.

  4. I have to agree, he wasn’t a great actor, but he had some really great roles. And he seemed like such a well-rounded individual. That’s something I can truly respect.
    Guess I’ll watch Red Dawn this weekend.

Leave a Reply

