MUSIC LATELY

What I’ve been filling my ears and my iPod with lately:

Arctic Monkeys ~ Cornerstone

Owl City ~ Fireflies

Ezra Furman and the Harpoons ~ We Should Fight

Arab Strap ~ The First Big Weekend

Goldfrapp ~ Number 1

Zaza ~ Sooner or Later

Nickelback ~ Gotta Be Somebody

Cocoon ~ On My Way

Living Things ~ Oxygen

White Lies ~ To Lose My Life

Cotton Jones ~ Blood Red Sentimental Blues

White Rabbits ~ Percussion Gun

M. Ward ~ Jailbird

And PD wouldn’t forgive me if I didn’t include his new favorite song, which I’m waiting to start liking… it’s not quite me.

Shinedown ~ Second Chance

Yeah, it’s a frightfully weird mixture but that’s the kind of mood I’ve been in lately.  Hope you find something you like.

3 responses to “MUSIC LATELY

  1. Love Nickelback.

  2. Jack: I never really got into them but for some reason I love this particular song.

  3. Love Nickel Back! Oh, somebody already said that…..

Leave a Reply

