THURSDAY VID

Been swapping some music with a new friend at work.  He turned me on to this woman.  I think she’s amazing.

Kaki King – Gay Sons Of Lesbian Mothers Video HQ

More about her here.

4 responses to “THURSDAY VID

  1. Oh! I love that! I am very fond of electronic music.

  2. Relaxing music…strange title. How are you?

  3. not what i was expecting based on title… liked it….very soothing after long day. oh yeah, i’m able to see it now…but i’m sure you figured that out.

  4. Bob: When I listen to this, I listen to it solid for about a half an hour and you’re right, it’s soothing. Glad you could get it. Are you able to see all the stuff you couldn’t get before?

Leave a Reply

