I DIDN’T DIE…

… I’m just busy. I meaning Me.  Just meaning merely. Busy meaning working all day and coming home, reading LOL Cats, playing Legos, and being entertained by the grandson in general.  And doing laundry and all that un-fun stuff too.

I still think about you too.

4 responses to “I DIDN’T DIE…

  1. Glad to hear that. I couldn’t afford flowers right now! 😉
    Seriously glad you are alright, continue enjoying the things you are. We’ll be here when you get back!

  2. Grandchildren can keep you very busy. And that’s good.

  3. Good times…..hurry back

  4. I was beginning to wonder…

    Thanks for the update.

Leave a Reply

