TUESDAY FUNNY

Before I get on to the funny stuff, I need to tell y’all that on Sunday the neighbor used the word “echo”  in a conversation we were having (which I forget, but I was looking at a pile of river rocks when she said it.  Ok, maybe I wasn’t really paying attention.  My bad.)  And then last night Michael, the son, was sitting here and we were talking about movies and he said “echo.”  Maybe the lapse is over and the echoes have started to reverberate once again.  That was a triple redundant sentence, did you catch it catch it catch it?

So the other night after I went to bed,  there was an awesome Moon.  PD knows how much I love awesome Moons and he took some pictures so that I could see it.  He told me they didn’t come out well.  Just a little while ago I was clearing off some random papers from the dining room table when I came across a photograph depicting four shots of what I thought were pictures of the Moon that PD had taken.

stones_1

Turned out to be pictures of my kidney stone.  (I made it small because they’re gross.)

6 responses to “TUESDAY FUNNY

  1. Thanks for making the pictures small. Now I threw up only a small amount of my breakfast. 😉

  2. Ummm. ewww! 🙂

  3. That’s funny 🙂

  4. Y’ALL: I was hoping for more chuckles and less gagging.

    Joey: Thanks, I’m glad you saw the humor in it 🙂

  5. holy crap! i can totally handle the gross stuff, so on my behalf thanks for posting them 🙂

Leave a Reply

