CRAP FOR TODAY

So how’s your summer going?  I apologize that I haven’t been to visit anyone’s blog this week, it’s been crazy here.  It’s been all I could do to hop on Facebook and Twitter for a few minutes to try and catch up.  So if there’s anything important I’m missing, let me know here and I’ll come and see you on the weekend.  I picked a pretty lousy time to commit to posting every day.  A friend more or less said that he’d rather put up quality than to throw out crap just for the sake of writing every day.  I have to agree with him…

5 responses to “CRAP FOR TODAY

  1. Stop beating yourself up. Good to see you 🙂

  2. I find it hard to have time for all the computer stuff I like to do. And I don’t even play games!

  3. Joey: Lately, and I don’t mean to sound like I’m feeling sorry for myself, but I would have to take a number and get in line just for the chance. Hope you’re well 🙂

    Cas: I understand. I don’t play the games either. It seems like all I can do to just keep up with my friends and how they are doing! I wish I could get paid to do that! 🙂 Hope you’re having a good summer!

  4. And I still stand by what I said!

    You’ll be OK. And we’ll all survive until you can squeeze us in. Friends are cool like that.

  5. M+: Yeah I know it’s crap. I’m admitting To The World that it’s harder than I thought it would be.
    Thanks for your patience. I actually did make it over to see you 🙂

Leave a Reply

