G’MORNIN’

Aha! You are not used to coming here on Monday morning and finding a fresh post from me, are you?  Well, guess what?  Don’t get used to it.  It could possibly happen 4 or 5 times at the most.  I just noticed that there are 5 Mondays in August.  They didn’t bother to tell me that when I signed up for this NaBloPoMo thing.  That Blos.

Going to see the doctor today concerning the foot.  Hopefully it will be for the last time.  I like his receptionist a lot.  That’s the upside.  Downside?  I’ll probly get released and it will be back to working OT for me.  That Blos more.

One response to “G’MORNIN’

  1. i won’t ever pigeonhole you into any mold. i don’t know what the NaBloPoMo is but good luck?

Leave a Reply

