ANOTHER GOODIE 4 YA

“Dancing in the Moonlight” by King Harvest

4 responses to “ANOTHER GOODIE 4 YA

  1. Hasn’t this been featured on a movie soundtrack? If not, it should.

  2. I love love love this song. I forgot all about it till you posted it, thank you!

  3. Mark: I believe it’s on the soundtrack for A Walk To Remember.

    Jeff: Always happy to make you happy, especially when I didn’t do it intentionally. (Well, I hoped someone would be happy and I’m glad it was you!)

  4. Believe it or not, this song is actually on a regular rotation in the music-player inside my head. It just kinda pops into play every so often if I don’t have the headphones on.
    There are plenty of others, too. I’d leave a list, but I suspect you’ll post enough of them on your own – sooner or later…

Leave a Reply

