FRIDAY FUNNY

Total Eclipse of the Heart: Literal Video Version

Put this on full screen mode for full effect.  I laughed my butt off.

(Thanks PB, that was the best chocolate chip cookie I ever ate…)

6 responses to “FRIDAY FUNNY

  1. LMAO!!!! Mullet with headlights..hahahahahahaha!

  2. That was hilarious! If you take away the music and the singing it would be kinda like me, Bob and JT watching some sci-fi/horror flick. Or Mystery Science Theater 3000…

  3. HA! I would love to see this on a lot of videos!

  4. Sorry, I didn’t comment after watching this the other day. It was really funny, but I wish my youngest hadn’t been sitting there during parts of it!

  5. Hazel: Some others have been made but aren’t nearly as funny. I’ve been offered “tutoring” by someone at work for Windows Movie Maker or whatever it’s called. If I can find the time, I might go for it. I think it would be fun. I wonder what’s involved in copyrighting and stuff like that…

    Jeff: In all these years you haven’t learned anything about me, have you? 😉

  6. love this… 🙂

Leave a Reply

