NEW VERSION

The Airborne Toxic Event has released a new version of their Sometime Around Midnight video.  I can’t believe it’s been out there for over a month and I just happened to find it.  Why didn’t they call and tell me when it came out?

Sometime Around Midnight (Video) – The Airborne Toxic Event

2 responses to “NEW VERSION

  1. i’ve never heard this group. i like them. like this song as well….

  2. UN: They’re one of my favorites. I’ve seen them twice. They seem to be gaining popularity, have been on Conan, Letterman and Leno in the past several months. They’re a great, friendly bunch of people.
    If you’re interested, I’ve started a page about them, click on T*A*T*E* up there on my sidebar. I’d love to send you some of their music if you’d like… lmk

Leave a Reply

