WHADDYA SAY?

Since I’m finding myself with more free time due to the inability to do much more than SIT, I actually could be posting more… if not daily, almost daily. But the thing is that my brain must have been in my ankle and now that it’s broken, I can’t think so well.  Besides, it’s buried underneath all that elastic and hardware.

I guess what I’m trying to say is that I’m not getting inspired to write much.  So I’m appealing to you.  What would you like to hear or read or know?  Tell me and if something clicks in my foot head, I’ll do my best to accomodate.

I’m not even coming up with any suggestions.  Everything I think of, I already wrote about.  I guess that happens when you’ve been blogging for as long as I have.

3 responses to “WHADDYA SAY?

  1. fattiefatterton

    I say you can write about anything and I’ll read it. 😀 But how about some updates on projects around the house or something like that?

  2. Well, you could tell us how your broken ankle is progressing, and then go from there. Are you reading? Have you picked out any new music or tv shows? Do you get much company? Really, just about anything can be said in a blog.

    Cas

  3. i seem to be hitting that wall too. i’m hoping it’ll pass. you were blobbing before it was cool 😉

Leave a Reply

