REMEMBER AGOSTINO?

Starlight (Muse) – piano version

His birthday is today, April 22.  He’s got a website now and I feel honored to have been invited to join there.  It’s a pretty fun place.  Consider becoming a member.

Happy Birthday, Ago!

PS I forgot to remind you to look at the Moon and Venus this morning. I hope you remembered!

3 responses to “REMEMBER AGOSTINO?

  1. I remembered to look. I even caught a glimpse of the meteor showers – just a few glimmers in the sky.

  2. M+: When I looked, about 5:45 when the clouds finally cleared, Venus was behind and a little below the crescent. I was a little disappointed. Missed the shower altogether 😦

  3. Have a good weekend!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

