THE HOUR MY BRAIN FORGOT

Well, it looks like I’ve gone and done it.

“What?”  you ask?  I forgot about THIS.  And I feel like such a loser.  Thanks for reminding me, y’all.

Which reminds me, I have towels in the dryer that need folding.  So I’ll make this fast…

I have part one of my rant finished.  I just need to do a test run on the password protect thing.  I keep figuring it out and then I come on here and I’m clueless all over again.  M+ explained it to me in an email. I guess I need to go read it again.  After I do my towels.

Give me a couple days and then come back.  Ok?  Bye.  In the mean time, here are some ugly pictures of my grandkids for you to scream and run from.

Here’s Andrew Wyatt, who’s two years old.

Andrew Wyatt

This is Madeline Grace, soon to be four.

Maddie Grace

And this is Julian Michael, my hero. He’s nine, going on twenty.

Julian

8 responses to “THE HOUR MY BRAIN FORGOT

  1. What little cherubs!

  2. ugly? is that a new term for cuties?

  3. those children are so beautiful, i’m glad that you are finally going to get to the towels.

  4. Ahhh! The horror!

  5. towels, why bother folding them they are just going to get unfolded again? Dang towels so rude.

  6. Lou: Aren’t they irresistible?

    Raino: Saracasm, alive and well, residing at One Wink at a Time. (btw, I said “ugly pictures” not ugly kids… ;-))

    Leah: Thanks for reminding me. Of everything.

    Ju: How do you stand it everyday?

    TC: When will I ever learn to take your wisdom before my own?

  7. This is awesome! I leave my page – with new pics of my grandson – and I get to see your wonderful grandkids! How cool is that?

  8. They are so cute. Good luck with the whole password thing. I tried it once and while the password worked, no one wanted to read it! At least your stuff is interesting.

Leave a Reply

