YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO

Battles – Atlas

Clear off a space on your desk in front of you, send the family out for icecream, turn the speakers up and do what I’ve been doing for the past half hour. πŸ™‚

6 responses to “YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO

  1. Oh, no. I finally try to watch one of your embedded vids and it says, “We’re sorry, this video is no longer available.” Bummer.

  2. Mark: Finally? Ah. I see how you are…
    It plays for me. If you really want to see it, search on You Tube. I think it’s worth the trouble.

  3. pretty cool video, shame it isn’t the 7 minute version.

  4. Bob: Do what I do… Hit Replay 3 times for the 12:18 version ;-P (PD starts complaining around 10:08.)

  5. I wanna party with those f’ers.

  6. Michael: You and me BOTH, Buddy. For real.

Leave a Reply

