BIRTHDAY WISHES FOR MY FRIEND

If anyone still comes here to read, and I really can’t blame you if you don’t…

Today is a special day.  I want to wish Jeff A. a very Happy Birthday.  He’s had a rough and rocky road in the recent past and I want to wish him a really good year, full of happy, feel-good days.

Here is a little of our history.  Best wishes for a great day, Amigo 😀

*********************************************************

9 responses to “BIRTHDAY WISHES FOR MY FRIEND

  1. Happy Birthday, Jeff A!

  2. Thank you very much. It has been a very good day, except for the snowing and blowing thing.

  3. Happy Birthday Jeff!

  4. I’m trying to get back into the habit of reading blogs. I’ll have a new one soon that I actually hope to keep up with. My version of online therapy.

  5. HAPPY B’DAY!

  6. happy bday jeffy

  7. happy birthday jeff, a fellow aquarian you must be good people 🙂

  8. Gee! I’ll get to do this twice. ONce here and once at Jeff’s blog.

    Have a Happy One, Jeff!

  9. Thanks everyone!

Leave a Reply

