4 YOUR ENTERTAINMENT

I’m working on my Best of 2008 Music post.  Hope to get that up by the end of the month.

Two of the songs I wanted to share with you today aren’t even on YouTube and that distresses me.  If you want to check them out elsewhere, they are Own Your Own Home by a great band, Rogue Wave and the other is Burning for What by The Yelling. You can listen to Burning for What here on their MySpace page.

From what I’ve heard, Burning for What is the only track I really like by the band, but that could change.  As for Rogue Wave, I haven’t heard anything from them that I don’t like to some degree.

My third choice is this, Geraldine by a band from Glasgow called Glasvegas. The quality of the vid isn’t great and I apologize for that.  Hope you like the song…  Lyrics here.

Geraldine – Glasvegas on jools 5/17/08

One response to “4 YOUR ENTERTAINMENT

Leave a Reply

