LOOKY, LOOKY!

I see that I should have posted Three Things last night, cause I forgot to tell y’all.  And I’m telling you now, well… because I’m narcissistic.  😉

Three years ago today marks the inception of my adventure called “One Wink at a Time.”  Here was my first post:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, November 25, 2005

WRITES OF PASSAGE…

It is with a teensy bit of trepidation that I embark on this new, exciting but overdue and long-anticipated endeavor. For the past year, give or take, my fondest wish has been to have my very own blog. I am addicted to reading several daily and feeding that addiction has been a rewarding and enjoyable part of my day. I vow to you my readership, limited as you may be, to make this as informative and entertaining (or one or the other) as I am able. Welcome to my world…
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I hope I’ve kept my promise somewhat.
If you haven’t, please read the previous post, TWO THINGS.  It requires a little action on your part.  Thanks.
7 responses to “LOOKY, LOOKY!

  1. Happy Anniversary!!

  2. Happy Anniversary !!!

    And while I’m still here, Happy Thanksgiving !!!

  3. Wow, that has really gone quickly. Happy Blogiversary.

  4. Happy blogiversary!

  5. contratulations wink!

  6. Happy blogiversary. Keep up the good work.

  7. It has been a while. It has been fun. Keep it up

Leave a Reply

