MUST BE GETTIN’ OLD

I watched the previews of the American Music Awards, thought I might like to see Pink and Cold Play.  I was hoping some more original music had made it to the stage this year…

Opted for a long hot soak in a deep, steamy bubble bath instead.

Too tired to post about the wonderful weekend I had.  That will come later 🙂

5 responses to “MUST BE GETTIN’ OLD

  1. I didn’t even realize they were on last night. Dang.

  2. Actually, when I got in bed I couldn’t go to sleep so I flicked it on long enough to gag on Miley C. and the Fray was even crappy and I like them. I did however get to see Beyonce do that Single number that she did on SNL. I like it. Don’t tell anyone 😉 Then I turned it off so didn’t see Pink or Coldplay even.

  3. I gave up on watching awards shows years ago.

  4. gosh… must be in the air. i turned on the tube yesterday morning, saw the AMA’s on and turned the channel.

    just wasn’t interested.

  5. M+ and UN: Why does so much crap music find it’s way to the forefront? It distresses me to think that the rest of the world thinks this is what we all like.

Leave a Reply

