OH MY!

Happy First Day of Fall. Where in the heck did Summer go?

8 responses to “OH MY!

  1. In case I forget to mention it, I am off the weekend of October 10th if you can make the drive up (well, we have an event and I need to go in on the 10th, but I will be off Sat and Sun and Mon) or I am also off the weekend of Halloween if that would work better. Lemme know!

  2. It’s good to pass bye once again. Computer has been sick….all better now πŸ™‚ Have a great day!

  3. Day late and a dollar short? πŸ˜‰

  4. Ju: We’ll talk. I’m anxious to come see you.

    Joey: I know all about those problems. Unnerving. Thanks, you have a good day too. πŸ™‚

    Jeff: Thank you so much for pointing that out for everyone. And me, of course. Dammit. Glad you were paying attention. I guess you got my dollar. D’oh!

  5. I love the fall and knowing that cold weather will soon be on its way!

  6. Believe it or not, I’m actually ready for summer to be over. Not because of the weather, but because I don’t know if my old body can handle another festival and mosh pit…

  7. G1: I’m glad this makes you happy. Missed you here.

    M+: I’ll make you a deal. We keep summer weather, or even Fall weather. And you just avoid the festivals and pits. Simple. πŸ™‚

  8. Hate to tell ya this, but I’ve got a few things coming up all the way through November…
    Fortunately for me, I doubt there will be much moshing at the Michael W Smith/Steven Curtis Chapman concert.

Leave a Reply

