I WINNED A PRIZE

There’s this girl you may have heard of. She goes by the name of Daily Piglet.* She’s smart and cute and oh-so-very funny. Evidently she thinks rather highly of me too, cuz she gived me this award.

My Award from Piglet

My Award from Piglet

Thanks Piglet. You maked my day πŸ™‚ How I will ever live up to it, all that ass-kickin’ I mean, remains to be seen.

Ok who wants their ass kicked? Line forms right here. Ok, I give up. You win.

*And she uses funny words like “winned” and “gived” and “maked.” Ok, maybe not those exact words but if you read her, and I highly recommend that you do, you will understand.

4 responses to “I WINNED A PRIZE

  1. i broke my toe and it hurts. reading this maded my toe feeled better πŸ™‚

  2. Piglet!!! You broked your toe??? Will be looking forward to that post for sure. Hope you are ok, holey moley.

  3. What a wonderful award! I could use a kick-ass blogger award, only I would also take names…

    In spite of the fact that I’m a “grammar nazi”, I do have an appreciation for some such terms. And, don’t tell anyone, but when the situation is appropriate, I’ll use them myself. Shhhhh…
    I’m also a big fan of Pittsburghese, but would still like to see an “English as a Second Language” class taught in every school in southwest PA.

  4. Hey there,
    Speaking of awards… I got one for ya too. Still catching up on your latest posts here! Lot of exciting stuff been going on I see.

Leave a Reply

