PATIENCE, PLZ

If you recall, on a previous occasion, YouTube and I were on the “outs,” when it/they took its/their good old time sending a video here for me to post about. Seems that tonight is another one of those occasions. I’m waiting and getting sleepier by the minute. I jus’ wanted to share a video with you and also tell you that I’m excited that Kate, the BFF since first grade, and I are getting together tomorrow to spend some much-needed time together. I plan to blow a wad of money πŸ™‚ That is a rare and beautiful occasion, let me tell you… Much like our get-togethers. But always an event. I already told her that lunch will be my treat and there will be no arguments. I’m thinking of getting a new do (hair) but mostly I’m just anticipating laughing a lot. There is a long list of subjects we need to catch up on. It will be our first trip to Pittsburgh Mills Mall together.

So I’m going to get a good night’s sleep. If the vid shows up between now and the time I get to edit things, plz refrain from commenting until it’s my version of “ready.” Thx.

Good Night πŸ™‚

4 responses to “PATIENCE, PLZ

  1. ave a WONDERFUL time. Old friends are often the best.

    Cas

  2. Everyday might jump down your throat?

  3. Cas: Thanks, we did πŸ˜€ Yep, and new friends give you the opportunity to make old friends… If you catch my drift…

    LY: You’re praying for me? I’m touched. I wouldn’t mind coming back as a rabbit. But definitely not a bug.
    Everyday sometimes chokes me.

  4. i’m almost positive i visited the pittsburgh mills while visiting the in laws one thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

