A TUNE FOR YA

The Honorary Title- Bridge and Tunnel

This is one of my very favorite songs by an underplayed band that deserves to be heard. Hope you like it. It’s not great quality, but the best I could find.

Going to bed now. Can’t wait to get this week over with.

4 responses to “A TUNE FOR YA

  1. Oooooo, I really like this! And I hadn’t heard of this band. Thanks!

  2. that first week after vacation is the worstest ever 🙂

    love this music, you are my lifelong music guru!

  3. Brian and Piglet: Glad you guys like these guys. There’s a lot more of their stuff on YouTube, this is my favorite. Some of the band interviews are fun too.

  4. I’m a little late to these clips, but I can’t watch them at work and I have a break from painting our house.

    I like this one a lot, too. I’m a big fan lately of more upbeat tunes. Life’s too short to listen to somber or angry music all the time.

Leave a Reply

