BRAINDEAD

For the love of… I forgot my own freakin’ Blogiversary. Or Annibloggery or whatever you call it. Two days and two years ago, November 25, 2005. A couple weeks ago I thought about it and then it just went straight. out. of. my. silly. little. head.

Hard to believe I’ve been letting you people suck up to me for two whole years. You ought to be ashamed of yourselves. And for what??? I ask you…

A little step back in time~ My virgin post. You’ll have to scroll down on that page.  My plan to take you straight to the post seems not to be working.  Some things never change don’t even change in two years.

7 responses to “BRAINDEAD

  1. Excellent banner.

    I like Annibloggery better. Hope it’s a happy one!

    “Writes of Passage” Oy, ve! You’re killin’ me!

  2. Mark: Thanks. I don’t think you were reading me when I was still using Replacement’s songs for post titles. Just so’s you know…

  3. Happy belated Blogaversary. I hadn’t heard annibloggery, but happy that too.

    I don’t know how long I’ve been reading your posts, but it seems like a long time. Keep up the good work!
    Cas

  4. Happy belated Blogaversary. I forgot mine this year too.

  5. I’ve never celebrated my own, but I wish you the very best Annibloggery/Bloggerversary.

  6. happy birthday to YOU!

  7. Everybody: Thanks 😀

Leave a Reply

