ADDICTED TO THIS SONG

rilo kiley – silver lining video

I LOVE this song and video.  I want to be Jenny Lewis when I grow up.  Or at least sing like she does.  Ok, I’ll look like her too, but only if I have to.  😉

4 responses to “ADDICTED TO THIS SONG

  1. that is a purty song!

  2. Ya know, this song is kinda catchy. And Jenny Lewis is soooooo freakin’ hot !!! And she has a great voice, too.

  3. Piglet: I can’t quit listening to it!

    M+: ‘Tis. I’m surprised and amused by your appreciation for Ms. Lewis 😉

  4. Good stuff, and I looked up some more Rilo Kiley on YouTube. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

