GOOD WISHES

Wishing Mr. M+ a very Happy Birthday today. 🙂

3 responses to “GOOD WISHES

  1. Why, thank you !!! I get an entire post to myself. You’re so good to me.

  2. you know you started something right? my birthday is groundhogs day and i totally expect to see an entire post dedicated to me. AND with a song that makes you think of me 🙂

  3. Piglet, I’ll start working on that now. Yeah right. Here’s how it will happen… I will remember the night before and hurry and post it and it will never do you justice. 😉
    No, I want to do it. I remember the first time Ju devoted a post to me and it made me cry, I was so touched. It’s nice to get recognized, don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

