RIP VAN WINKATATIME

There’s nothing new here.  Sorry if you’re disappointed.  I’ll post tomorrow.  Too tired.  Have a good night or a good day, whichever you want.  I’m going to bed.  Zzzzzzzzz…

2 responses to “RIP VAN WINKATATIME

  1. I’d say g’night, but by the time you see it it won’t be night anymore. Or will it?

  2. M+, actually, as I’m reading this it’s an hour and 15 minutes past my bedtime, so, “Good night” is good 🙂
    (pay no attention to my time stamp, it’s goofy)

Leave a Reply

