THE STARS SAY…

Wednesday, June 20, 2007

Despite the high level of drama that is creeping into your life right now, nothing too upsetting will develop by the end of the day. No great changes will occur before tomorrow. Right now you are sort of at a crossroads in your life. But the good news is, you do not have to worry about making a commitment or dealing with any major problems. Feel free to put your life on autopilot and ride any wave of good energy that comes your way.

My reaction to this… Autopilot, it is.

I love autopilot.

5 responses to “THE STARS SAY…

  1. Maybe this means good news from George! Have a good day and I hope your autopilot takes you to some great place!

  2. ditto. auto pilot has been very very good to me.

  3. Natalie, Thank you very much. Time will tell…
    Piglet, I live by one or two rules regarding problems or difficult situations. Most often, when dealing with a person or problem appears to be a waste of time or takes too much energy, I tend to “put it in a bubble and blow it away.” (Thanks, Dharma) That is my strategy for when I think something is too trivial to bother God with. Other times, if I can’t handle it myself, I offer it up to Him and trust that He will.
    That is, essentially, my autopilot.

  4. My autopilot, is, for lack of a better word, fucked…

  5. BD, Sorry to hear that, man. You know where I am if you need to vent.

Leave a Reply

