MY FAVORITE SONG LAST WEEK

Stone Roses – I Wanna Be Adored

 I’d never even heard of Stone Roses.  But thanks to BD, (who has excellent taste in music and women woman) now I love them. 

Tell me if you like this. 

4 responses to “MY FAVORITE SONG LAST WEEK

  1. i’ve never heard of them either but that isn’t saying much. i am terrible with names but great with faces and music. i like it, but i fell asleep waiting for the singing to begin 🙂

  2. Piglet, it’s part of the whole song experience… I’m so addicted to the song, the intro is like foreplay.

  3. Thats quite a compliment…

    Has to be one of those desert island tracks. Waterfall too though, mmh…

  4. BD, I call ’em as I see ’em.

    I doubt you’ll approve of this week’s favorite… 😉
    I’ll post it when I get to it.

Leave a Reply

