THIS IS MY BRAIN ON BROCCOLI


Your Brain is Green


Of all the brain types, yours has the most balance.You are able to see all sides to most problems and are a good problem solver.

You need time to work out your thoughts, but you don’t get stuck in bad thinking patterns.You tend to spend a lot of time thinking about the future, philosophy, and relationships (both personal and intellectual).

What Color Is Your Brain?

22 responses to “THIS IS MY BRAIN ON BROCCOLI

  1. sounds like a libra sun sign.

    green is good 🙂

  2. my brain is purple, it just figures.

  3. My brain is grey, moist, and a little bit wet and sticky. I prefer not to smell it.

  4. My brain is orange. No surprise there!

  5. I also have a purple brain.

    Reminds me of a Celebrity Jeopardy spoof on SNL.

    Alex Trebek: I tell you what, let’s do Colors That End in Urple. For $800. This color ends in “urple”. [ Swank buzzes in. ] Hilary Swank.

    Hilary Swank: What is light urple?

  6. Where do you people find the time to do this stuff??!!

  7. juju, in our life contracts we paid for extra minutes 🙂

  8. I hate meme’s. But I did it and the results are on my page. I wasn’t surprised by the results at all!

  9. I shall join Mark in our dreamy purple world.

    “Of all the brain types, yours is the most idealistic.
    You tend to think wild, amazing thoughts. Your dreams and fantasies are intense.
    Your thoughts are creative, inventive, and without boundaries.

    You tend to spend a lot of time thinking of fictional people and places – or a very different life for yourself.”

  10. Piglet, I dunno, Purple sounds pretty cool to me 🙂

    Simon, do they have TMI in your country? 😉 Can’t you just play along instead of always trying to be such a realist?

    Brian, I’ll have to look it up, but it’s probably orange from trying to breathe, all cramped in your cranium… I’m surprised it’s not blue.

    Mark, thanks for the giggles. I can never get enough of Alex SNL Trebek.

    Ju, your time will come. And we’ll all be on the porch in our rocking chairs… Piglet, lol.

    Jeff, I checked yours out, pretty accurate, huh?

    Mokker, Sounds just like you and Mark. I wouldn’t be surprised if grey old Simon was even purple…

    Alvis, Ah, sweetie, it will be ok. 😉
    I don’t know you well enough to know if yours is accurate. Do you think it is?

  11. I too am blue. I’m glad I read this today so that Alvis wasn’t so all alone!

  12. Nat, I was hoping you or Alvis would publish the blue results, I was going to go read “blue” but I can’t unless I use your answers… duh. Anyway, I’d like to know what Bluebrains think like.

  13. Blue here too. Our numbers are rising.

  14. THE BLUE BRAIN
    Of all the brain types, yours is the most mellow.
    You tend to be in a meditative state most of the time. You don’t try to think away your troubles.
    Your thoughts are realistic, fresh, and honest. You truly see things as how they are.

    You tend to spend a lot of time thinking about your friends, your surroundings, and your life.

  15. I too am blue. I don’t think it describes me very well. I always suck at these things because I can never pick just one answer, I am very dualistic in that way. Maybe thats why most choices are difficult and easy to go both ways.

  16. Stopping by to say Hi!
    I, too, have a Blue Brain. I think that’s pretty accurate? Hello’s and Hugs to you and PD, hope to see you soon! 🙂

  17. I was the only yellow?

  18. TC, I don’t know, this kind of sounds like you, except for the mellow (yeah right.) and I think you think about your troubles.

    Ade, HI Sweet! Yeah, I’d say that you is definitely blue 🙂 Come see me NOW, I miss you lots.

    BD, why am I not surprised that you had to be different??? I would like to read how Yellows think.

  19. Have a look on my blog

  20. BD, you are the ultimate smart ass. I’d like to reserve a spot in your class for the next term.

Leave a Reply

