MERCUTIO THE MONKEY

Sleepy Baby Monkey


This will tug at your heartstrings.

5 responses to “MERCUTIO THE MONKEY

  1. oh my gosh…….too cute!

  2. Hazel, I thought so!

  3. isn’t it about time for you to go home? yes, i think i’d like that. for you go home and write your funny writes 🙂 ( no offense juju)

  4. Tug heartstrings, nope but it did make me want to barf from all the sweetness! 😉

  5. Piglet, Hi, I’m home. I missed you 🙂 I might come over tomorrow, will you be around??? 😉 Ju won’t get her DSL hooked up until next week, by that time this will be old news and she’ll have about six posts on the Peevery!

    Jeff, are you getting hard? Maybe I should say “hardened”, that sounds a little better. *red face*

Leave a Reply

