THE VIRGIN VALENTINE POST

I’m all into getting comfortable in this new arena and getting ready to tell Blogger to kiss my lily white goodbye. Thing is, I gotta get back into Blogger one more time to post a link to get you all here. Please be patient while I get my new digs all pretty and organized.

For now I’m just going to say Happy Valentine’s Day and I hope you’ll come back to see what I have to say next time…

15 responses to “THE VIRGIN VALENTINE POST

  1. Just trying out the comments… Hi Linda, you have a lovely new blog here, much nicer than that piece of crap you used to call a blog.
    I notice that those flickr photos are not yours. So who do they belong to? Nice legs on that middle broad.

    Hey, I’m the first lame-o commentor !!!

  2. Sooo pretty! I want one too!

  3. After you’re finished helping me set this up, you’ll feel like it’s yours too!

  4. Hey Winker.

    Nice new digs.

    I will not leave a comment on your goodbye post over there at Blogger because I’d rather say hello here than goodbye over there.

    So. Hello. I take my coffee with a little sugar and that’s it. A whole LOT of Baileys, if that option’s available.

  5. Hey, cool beans. I like this. Don’t tell but I have one too! I think I have every free blog out there, but I continue to use the one I pay for! Go figure!

  6. I’d follow you anywhere!

  7. I love new places! What’s over here? Ah yes, the blog roll. What’s in this drawer? Whoops! I’ll just put that back and pretend I never saw it.

    I wonder what smirky face guy looks like with this theme? πŸ˜‰ What? No preview? I’ll have to wait to see my skirky guy after I post.

  8. Ooooh! He’s so cute!

    And I think your clock is a bit boogered up. I may not be a whiz at time zones, but I’m pretty sure it’s not 4:11 pm in the Eastern Time Zone when it’s 10 am in Eastern. I was a bit concerned that Simon was really up and posting at 4:29 am. But let’s see, 6 hour eleven minute error means 10:18 pm Central, which should mean 9:18 pm Mountain. Ok, that’s fair. πŸ™‚

  9. you’ll love wordpress… the hubby uses it and it’s so much easier.

    Happy Valentines to you as well.

  10. Hazel- Thanks. Must tell you I was thrilled with your answer to my proposition last night. Woo Hoo. We are gonna wreak some serious havoc. The South will never be the same! πŸ˜‰

    Simon- You didnt give me time to ask “Coffee, Tea or Me?” Ok, you win. Hold out your cup. Ill give you a little sugar.
    Sheesh, every time I type an apostrophe a weird-ass search box comes up and wont let me type. So I guess this is going to be an apostropheless blog until I can figure that shit out.

    Jeff- You said “cool beans.” ha. ha, ha. hahaha. Your secret is safe with me.

    Fab- Put on a tie, Baby. We is goin OUT.

    Mokker- Youre a drawer snooper! I had no idea. Yes, you did NOT see that. And thanks for pointing out that I have no Preview button. That bothers me. I dont have a clue what to do about it, but it bothers me. Ill have to hit Mark the Obedient for a favor. Where is that dude anyway? And yeah, my clock is boogered up, I noticed that last night. Still looking for the controls for that.

    tooners- Hi, kiddo. Hows that new baby??? Hugs for him.

  11. ARE YOU GOING TO IMPORT YOUR OLD POSTS OVER?

  12. Ju- WHAT???!!! Surely you jest.

  13. Well no, it would be nice for you to have your old stuff moved into the new place, right? Surely WP has some info on importing it over? We’ll check it out next weekend, we are coming for sure.

  14. I don’t know whether the hosted WordPress offers importing, but when I converted from Blogger to WordPress, I was able to import all my posts and comments very easily. Surely the hosted version offers that, too. I can’t dig around for that right now, but it might not take long. The user forums at WordPress.com are pretty good.

Leave a Reply

