Holy Cow

I’m thrilled to see readers here! You have no idea.

I’ve been busy with post-funeral stuff like writing thank-you notes and things but I have much more to say on this subject. ┬áIncluding some problems I’m having adjusting. No surprise there. But I will post more on the weekend, I promise.

And thanks so much for coming over and saying such nice things :)

4 responses to “Holy Cow

  1. I didn’t know you were from India!

  2. Thanks for taxing an already-spent brain, Amigo. You never let me down ;)

  3. I have you in my blog list so when a new post comes out, I am here!! Staying busy can help you work through things…it is different for everyone and don’t let anyone tell you what you should or shouldn’t be doing.

  4. Mishka, I bet you gave up on me. I don’t know how long I’ll keep this up, time is such a factor these days (lack of) but I really need to record some of the thoughts I’m having since my mom died, to help me work through the grieving process, I think.

Leave a Reply

